It’s Time For New Music Fridays!

It’s new music Friday!! We have a list ready with all of the most recent and latest top artists! Maybe you’ll find one of your favorite artists on our list! Or better yet, you’ll discover a new artist you have never listened to before! 


Nashville star: Karissa Ella releases her new single “Girls”!

Ella’s goal with the song is to empower women to be themselves. The song is on its way to being the summer song with its upbeat sound, good vibes, and important message. 

SixForty1 released their newest summer track, “Get Gone.”

“Get Gone” is the latest single from the breakout pop-country duo SixFourty1. This song makes you want to go for a long drive and get in touch with yourself. 

DLMT is bringing the grooves with their newest single, “Love The Way You Move,” featuring Sara Diamond.

Canadian producer, DLMT, combines bold house music with Sara Diamond’s stellar lyrics on Bim Mak’s song “Love The Way You Move.” 

Dawn Landes releases a new single, “Oh Amelia.”

This new single is coming off of her album, “Row,” which tells the incredible story of Tori Murden McClure, who is the first woman ever to row across the Atlantic Ocean alone. 

Elohim returns with a new single and video, “I’m lost.”

The song is about having to lose yourself first to find yourself later. 

Jake Miller drops a “Friends” Inspired track called, “Ross and Rachel.”

Miller is a singer, songwriter, and record producer. This song is perfect for adding to your summer playlist!

Keys N Krates released a new song and video, “Double Dutch.”

The Brazilian trap, house, and disco-inspired these Toronto natives. 

Makeup Forever announces Bishop Briggs to be the new face of their brand new collection, “Rogue Artists Campaign.”

Briggs transforms the classic song, “We Will Rock You,” into a piece embodying modern femininity. 

Mulatto released a new record, “Queen of da Souf.”

This album is featuring some very famous names like Gucci Mane, City Girls, and 21 Savage. Her newest video, “Youngest and Richest,” is out now! 

Nao releases her highly anticipated, the first single of 2020, “Woman,” featuring Lianne La Havas.

Nao also just released the music video to go along with the song. The song “Woman” focuses on women empowerment and unapologetically being yourself. 

Big Sean announces the release to his highly anticipated new album, “Detroit 2”.

This album will be the Grammy Nominated artists’ fifth studio album. 

Be sure to check out our latest article on the new Powerpuff Girls show! 


Post A Comment